Personal Insurance Client Service Team

[hero image]
NAMETITLEEMAILPHONE
Tricia HoltPersonal Insurance Account Managertricia@psafinancial.com443.798.7323
Georgette StavrakasPersonal Insurance Account Manager gstavrakas@psafinancial.com443.798.7308
Whitney DahlvangPersonal Insurance Account Managerwdahlvang@psafianancial.com443.266.2006
Andrea HooperPersonal Insurance Account Manager Asisstantahooper@psafinancial.com443.798.7503
Joann KirschenhoferPersonal Insurance Account Manager Asisstantjkirschenhofer@psafinancial.com 443.798.7434
Esther AzwalinskyPrivate Client Managereazwalinsky@psafinancial.com443.798.7372
Natalya PankovaPrivate Client Account Managernpankova@psafinancial.com443.798.7387
David ReevePersonal Insurance Division Managerdreeve@psafinancial.com443.798.7315
Cindy BullockAccount Executivecbullock@psafinancial.com443.798.7435
Denise FischerAccount Executivedfischer@psafinancial.com443.798.7324
John LannonAccount Executivejohn@psafinancial.com443.798.7317
Jessica StarrAccount Executive AsisstantJStarr@psafinancial.com443.798.7401